YA Authors

After The Fall Fundraiser
  • My Goal:
  • $4,000
  • Raised So Far:
  • $6,565
  • # of Donations:
  • 64
$6565 of $4000 goal
+
Select a media type above to begin uploading photos and videos

In honor of the release of Kate Hart's After the Fall, a young adult novel about sexual assault and rape culture, several YA authors have teamed up to fundraise for RAINN. We'll be matching your donations up to $4000 to support their mission of helping survivors -- which means we have a chance to make an $8000 difference today.

Please use the hashtag #AfterTheFall to share the fundraiser, as well as the titles of your favorite feminist reads! For more about the book, see the author's website or follow @kate_hart. For more about RAINN, please visit RAINN.org.


matching authors:
Veronica Roth  @veronicaroth
Courtney Summers  @courtney_s
Kristin Halbrook  @kristinhalbrook
Stephanie Kuehn  @stephkuehn
Kaitlin Ward  @kaitlin_ward
Laurie Devore  @laurie_devore
Michelle Krys  @michellekrys
Somaiya Daud  @somiayadaud
Amy Lukavics  @amylukavics
Sarah Enni  @sarahenni
Samantha Mabry  @samanthamabry
Debra Driza  @debradriza
Kody Keplinger @kody_keplinger
S. E. Sinkhorn  @sesinkhorn
Kara Thomas  @karatwrites
Phoebe North @phoebenorth
Maurene Goo @mauxbot
Alexis Bass  @alexisbasswrite
Lindsey Culli  @lrothculli

 

R Share
x Hide
My Story
The Cause
Kate Hart is fundraising for Campaign to Fight Sexual Violence benefiting RAINN.

In honor of the release of Kate Hart's After the Fall, a young adult novel about sexual assault and rape culture, several YA authors have teamed up to fundraise for RAINN. We'll be matching your donations up to $4000 to support their mission of helping survivors -- which means we have a chance to make an $8000 difference today.

Please use the hashtag #AfterTheFall to share the fundraiser, as well as the titles of your favorite feminist reads! For more about the book, see the author's website or follow @kate_hart. For more about RAINN, please visit RAINN.org.


matching authors:
Veronica Roth  @veronicaroth
Courtney Summers  @courtney_s
Kristin Halbrook  @kristinhalbrook
Stephanie Kuehn  @stephkuehn
Kaitlin Ward  @kaitlin_ward
Laurie Devore  @laurie_devore
Michelle Krys  @michellekrys
Somaiya Daud  @somiayadaud
Amy Lukavics  @amylukavics
Sarah Enni  @sarahenni
Samantha Mabry  @samanthamabry
Debra Driza  @debradriza
Kody Keplinger @kody_keplinger
S. E. Sinkhorn  @sesinkhorn
Kara Thomas  @karatwrites
Phoebe North @phoebenorth
Maurene Goo @mauxbot
Alexis Bass  @alexisbasswrite
Lindsey Culli  @lrothculli

 

Continue Reading

See more activity ...
Donate Log In
About

The Campaign:

Campaign to Fight Sexual Violence

Become A Volunteer! As a volunteer fundraiser, you're encouraged to utilize your individual talen

The Organization:

RAINN

RAINN (Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network) is the nation's largest anti-sexual violence organizat...

Fundraisers